Faculty

Faculty Members

 

Hung-Yi Chiou
Director
Distinguished Investigator
hychiou@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository

Kung-Yee Liang
President
Distinguished Investigator
kyliang@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository

Chih-Cheng Hsu
Deputy Director
Investigator
cch@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…

Institutional Repository
1517-04Feng-Chi Chen
Deputy Director
Investigator
fcchen@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…

Institutional Repository
2232-18Chin-Fu Hsiao
Investigator
chinfu@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…

Institutional Repository
1591-09Yen-Feng Chiu
Investigator
yfchiu@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1705-16Hsing-Yi Chang
Investigator
hsingyi@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1654-14Chu-Chih Chen
Investigator
ccchen@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Ben-Yang Liao
Investigator
liaoby@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1261-02 Pei-Sheng Lin
Investigator
pslin@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1716-17Hui-Ju Tsai
Investigator
tsaihj@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1640-13 Li-kwang Chen
Investigator
likwang@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1570-08Ren-Hua Chung
Investigator
rchung@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
1524-05Shao-Yuan Chuang
Associate Investigator
chuangsy@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Po-Huang Chiang江博煌
Associate Investigator
chiangp@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Hsiao-Hui Tsou
Associate Investigator
tsouhh@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Yu-Chieh Liao
Associate Investigator

jade@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Shiow-Ing Wu
Associate Investigator
本院主任秘書 / Secretary-General
shiow@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…

Institutional Repository
Shu-Chun Chuang
Associate Investigator

011002@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
I-Chien Wu
Assistant Investigator

Attending Physician
icwu@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Yu-Hsuan Lin
Assistant Investigator
Attending Physician
yuhsuanlin@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
網路心理與數位行為研究室
Mei-Huei Chen
Attending physician
Chenmh@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository