Faculty

Faculty Members

Hung-Yi Chiou
Hung-Yi Chiou
Director
Distinguished Investigator
hychiou@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Kung-Yee Liang
Kung-Yee Liang
President
Distinguished Investigator
kyliang@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Chih-Cheng Hsu
Chih-Cheng Hsu
Deputy Director
Investigator
cch@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Feng-Chi Chen
Feng-Chi Chen
Deputy Director
Investigator
fcchen@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Chin-Fu Hsiao
Chin-Fu Hsiao
Investigator
chinfu@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Yen-Feng Chiu
Yen-Feng Chiu
Investigator
yfchiu@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Hsing-Yi Chang
Hsing-Yi Chang
Investigator
hsingyi@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Chu-Chih Chen
Chu-Chih Chen
Investigator
ccchen@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Ben-Yang Liao
Ben-Yang Liao
Investigator
liaoby@nhri.org.tw; liaoby@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Google Scholar Page
 
Pei-Sheng Lin
Pei-Sheng Lin
Investigator
pslin@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Hui-Ju Tsai
Hui-Ju Tsai
Investigator
tsaihj@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Li-kwang Chen
Li-kwang Chen
Investigator
likwang@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Ren-Hua Chung
Ren-Hua Chung
Investigator
rchung@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Shao-Yuan Chuang
Shao-Yuan Chuang
Associate Investigator
chuangsy@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Po-Huang Chiang
Po-Huang Chiang
Associate Investigator
chiangp@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Hsiao-Hui Tsou
Hsiao-Hui Tsou
Associate Investigator
tsouhh@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Yu-Chieh Liao
Yu-Chieh Liao
Associate Investigator
jade@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Shiow-Ing Wu
Shiow-Ing Wu
Associate Investigator
Secretary-General
shiow@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Shu-Chun Chuang
Shu-Chun Chuang
Associate Investigator
011002@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Yu-Hsuan Lin
Yu-Hsuan Lin
Associate Investigator
Attending Physician
yuhsuanlin@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
Cyberpsychology & Digital Behavior Laboratory
 
I-Chien Wu
I-Chien Wu
Assistant Investigator
Attending Physician
icwu@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Mei-Huei Chen
Mei-Huei Chen
Attending physician
Chenmh@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Chao A. Hsiung
Chao A. Hsiung
Honorary Investigator
hsiung@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository
 
Chi-Pang Wen
Chi-Pang Wen
Honorary Investigator
900210@nhri.edu.tw
Learn about me…
Institutional Repository