Faculty

Chao A. Hsiung
Director
Distinguished Investigator
hsiung@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Kung-Yee Liang
President
Distinguished Investigator
kyliang@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Chih-Cheng Hsu
Deputy Director
Investigator
cch@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
2232-18Chin-Fu Hsiao
Deputy Director
Investigator
chinfu@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1517-04Feng-Chi Chen
Investigator
fcchen@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1591-09Yen-Feng Chiu
Investigator
yfchiu@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1705-16Hsing-Yi Chang
Investigator
hsingyi@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me..
1654-14Chu-Chih Chen
Investigator
ccchen@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Ben-Yang Liao
Investigator
liaoby@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1261-02Pei-Sheng Lin
Investigator
pslin@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1716-17Hui-Ju Tsai
Investigator
tsaihj@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1640-13Li-kwang Chen
Investigator
likwang@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Hsiao-Hui Tsou
Associate Investigator
tsouhh@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me….
1524-05Shao-Yuan Chuang
Associate Investigator
chuangsy@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Po-Huang Chiang江博煌
Associate Investigator
chiangp@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
1570-08Ren-Hua Chung
Associate Investigator
rchung@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me...
Yu-Chieh Liao
Associate Investigator

jade@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Shiow-Ing Wu
Associate Investigator
Secretary-General
shiow@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Shu-Chun Chuang
Assistant Investigator

011002@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
I-Chien Wu
Assistant Investigator
Attending Physician
icwu@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Yu-Hsuan Lin
Assistant Investigator
Attending Physician
yuhsuanlin@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…
Mei-Huei Chen
Attending physician
Chenmh@nhri.org.tw
Learn about me…